Ludovico Einaudi

September 17, 2013 § Leave a comment

I wish I’ll be able to play this piece in the future. *sigh*  Though with my piano-less state, my third-rate skills are surely degenerating with time. :( Hopefully it’ll be made up with an equal rate of brain cell regeneration for bioengineering and other higher science.  But neurons don’t regenerate. :( Someone please get me sheet music for this and I will love you forever. But I bookmarked the $5.75 sheet just in case no one will.  Haha! Or I’ll have to scout this  in music stores back home or something.  My favorite part starts at 3:22. :) But I love the entire piece.

Ludovico Einaudi’s Canzone Africana IV (or Melodia Africana IV)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ludovico Einaudi at by my two feet.

meta

