thebioengineeringstory.wordpress.com

August 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

I’ve been in the library for two days now, and just reading introductory books in Bioengineering sent my adrenaline and cortisol levels shooting up.  The semester hasn’t even started.  Not wanting to engage in breaking down my entire self-worth, I’ve resolved to make (and started) another blog. haha.  Henceforth, whenever I feel so dumb that my brain is going to undergo a meltdown, I promise to write in that blog instead.  And because I do not foresee any other sentimentalities likely to occur in the near future, I might be entering a hiatus from this blog…until my birthday probably.  I don’t think I would even have time for that other blog, but nevertheless in case maintenance of my self-belief requires it, I should very well write on it. T_T

self-reminder: get your motivational quotes notebook on December.

good bye for now. :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading thebioengineeringstory.wordpress.com at by my two feet.

meta

