things I thought about today

May 28, 2012 § 2 Comments

I realized several things while walking tonight.  I hope I can write my life goal soon.

 

1.  I don’t want wealth in this life, just comfort.

2.  I don’t want fame either, just love.

3.  I don’t want followers, just friends.

0.  But the truth is, I don’t need anything, just God.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to things I thought about today

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading things I thought about today at by my two feet.

meta

